February 1-4, 2017 • Marriott Denver Tech Center
The 2017 CCIRA Conference "Golden Ingredients for 50 Years of Literacy" planning is underway!

Registration materials will be available online in early October.

Online Registration begins November 1 at ccira.org
Some of our invited speakers and authors for the 2017 Conference include:
Pam Allyn, Barry Lane, Jeff Anderson, Kirby Larson, Danny Brassell, Christopher Lehman, Danny M. Cohen, Kate Messner, Ruth Culham, Donalyn Miller, Nell Duke, Julie Ramsey, Doug Fisher, Tim Rasinski, Kelly Gallagher, Jan Richardson, Dr. Vickie Gibson, Laura Robb, Nikki Grimes, Janet Stevens and Susan Stevens Crummel, Linda Hoyt, Diane Sweeney, Penny Kittle, Lester Laminack, Kristen Ziemke, and many many more!
© Copyright 2016, Colorado Council International Reading Association | Site Map